Choose the course status
In the Admin Panel, go to Products > Courses, open the course, and under General, choose the status:- Public: the course is visible on the platform and, if you have completed the sales setup, can be purchased.
- Waitlist: the course is visible but cannot yet be purchased. Interested visitors can join the waitlist.
- Private: the course is visible only to administrators and students who already have access to it.
- Archived: the course is no longer visible on the platform or accessible to students, even if they previously had access. It remains saved and can be reactivated later.
